الصفحة الرئيسية > تطبيق > تطبيق

البناء الهاون

يحسن الاستقرار والاتساق

يمكن لـ HONGHAI® HPMC تقليل وإزالة النزيف والفصل في قذائف الهاون والخرسانة ، وبالتالي إضفاء استقرار واتساق فائقين لقذائف الهاون والخرسانة.

سماكة فعالة

مع إضافة طفيفة جدًا من HONGHAI® HPMC ، عادةً في حدود 0.3٪ إلى 1٪ من الوزن السائب الجاف للأسمنت والركام ، يمكن تكثيف الملاط أو الخرسانة بشكل صحيح إلى اللزوجة أو الركود أو قابلية التشغيل المطلوبة. يمكن أن يوفر هذا اتساقًا ممتازًا وقوة خضراء وقدرة على العفن.

انحباس الهواء

نظرًا لأن HONGHAI® HPMC هو أيضًا خافض للتوتر السطحي ، فإنه قادر على احتجاز كمية صغيرة من فقاعات الهواء الصغيرة. في كثير من الأحيان ، تكون هذه الفقاعات الدقيقة ذات قيمة عالية لقدرتها على زيادة الغلة الحجمية ومناطق التغطية وإمكانية العمل.

يزيد من احتباس الماء

تتفوق HONGHAI® HPMC في ماء الربط ، مما يؤدي إلى الاحتفاظ بالمياه بشكل رائع بواسطة المونة من الحجر أو الكتل أو الطوب. يعتبر الترطيب المناسب أمرًا حاسمًا لقوة الأسمنت وتنمية دورابى. من خلال الحفاظ على الماء في المونة لفترة أطول ، يكون تفاعل ترطيب الأسمنت قادرًا على الاكتمال ، مما يؤدي إلى قوة أعلى. يحافظ الاحتفاظ العالي بالماء أيضًا على تقلص التجفيف المبكر ، وبالتالي تقليل التصدع بسبب انكماش التجفيف ، مما يساهم أيضًا في النهاية في زيادة القوة والمتانة.

يزيد من كفاءة العمل

مع إضافة HONGHAI® HPMC ، تصبح قذائف الهاون الكريمية كريمية ولكنها متسقة. إن سلوك ترقق القص يفسح المجال لسهولة العمل ولكنه يتفوق على مقاومة الترهل ، وبالتالي توفير جهد العمل للعمال. يمنح الاحتفاظ بالماء عمرًا طويلًا ، ومقاومة التشقق ، وقوة التصاق نهائية أعلى.


قذائف الهاون

الصفحة السابقة: طبقة مقشدة (مسحوق معجون)
ORDER NOW!
  • wechat

    008618303118508: 008618303118508

  • wechat

    008618303118278: 008618303118278

الدردشة

Home > Application > Application

Masonry Mortars

Improves Stability and Consistency

HONGHAI® HPMC can reduce and eliminate the bleeding and segregation in mortars and concrete, thereby imparting superior stability and consistency to mortars and concrete.

Efficient Thickening

With a very minor addition of HONGHAI® HPMC, usually in the range of 0.3% to 1% of dry bulk weight of cement and aggregates, the mortar or concrete could be properly thickened to desired viscosity, slump, or workability. This can provide excellent consistency, green strength, and mold ability.

Air-Entrainment

Because HONGHAI® HPMC is also a surfactant, it has ability to trap small amount of tiny air bubbles. Often time, these micro bubbles are highly valued for its ability to increase volumetric yield, coverage areas, and workability.

Increases Water Retention

HONGHAI® HPMC excels in binding water, thus resulting in superb water retention by the mortar from the stone, blocks or bricks. Proper hydration is crucial for cement strength and durabi l ity development. By keeping the water in the mortar longer, the cement hydration reaction is able to complete, resulting in higher strength. High water retention also keeps premature drying shrinkage from occurring, thus reducing cracking due to drying shrinkage, which also ultimately contribute to higher strength and durability.

Increases Work Efficiency

With the addition of HONGHAI® HPMC, masonry mortars becomes creamy but consistent. The shear thinning behavior lends itself to easy workability but excel lent sag-resistence, thus saving labor effort for the workers. The water retention imparts long potlife, crack-resistence, and ultimately higher final adhesion strength.


Masonry Mortars

WhatsappWhatsapp Skype E-mailE-mail QQQQ WeChat

008618303118508

WeChat

008618303118278